Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Assumenda, quisquam, culpa, soluta hic aperiam porro ipsum nisi optio necessitatibus commodi dolorum sapiente voluptatem officiis similique maiores! Quaerat, quisquam quibusdam quam iure vel accusamus nisi velit est at et temporibus sunt delectus dolorem. Reprehenderit, possimus aperiam iste hic repudiandae tempora sit laborum ut velit id! Obcaecati at architecto in vitae porro.

Meet the Team

Bertus Smuts

Managing Director

Bertus Smuts

Managing Director

Sales & Operation co-ordination, Senior Engineering & Surveying.
National Higher Diploma Civil Engineer – 21 year’s survey experience of which also 6 years designing experience.

Email: bertus@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27(41)-365-0470

Chris Kuhn

Qualified Surveyor

Chris Kuhn

Qualified Surveyor

Background: Qualified Building Engineer (N4), experience in Hydrographic surveying, high accuracy building setting out and road works SANRAL TMH11 Surveys 

Email: chrisk@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27 (73) 549-5709

Devan Lagendyk

Surveyor

Devan Lagendyk

Surveyor

National Diploma in Surveying

Email: devan@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27 (83)-289-9079

Hanno Le Roux

Survey Technician

Hanno Le Roux

Survey Technician

National Deploma in Surveying 

Specialized in topographical surveying

Email: hanno@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27 (72)-597-4221

Lawrence Davies

Surveyor

Lawrence Davies

Surveyor
Email: lawrence@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27 (79)-525-1113

Lieb Smuts

Senior Engineering Surveyor at Surplan

Lieb Smuts

Senior Engineering Surveyor at Surplan
Email: lieb@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27(82) 458-1836

Richard Wernberg

3D Laser Scanner

Richard Wernberg

3D Laser Scanner

3D Laser Scanning Specialist.
High accuracy buildings, structures and volume calculations.

Email: richard@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27(73)-506-3044

Wayvin Ferreira

Surveyor

Wayvin Ferreira

Surveyor
Email: wayvin@surplan.co.za
Phone: +27 (79) 524-8278